posters, presentations, research, Uncategorized

Resolve to Walk conference poster

photo-1470777639313-60af88918203

 

I’m on that final day of a conference, when you if you don’t actually have a hangover, you feel like you do. God knows how people go to week-long conferences, after 3 days of absorbing information and meeting great people, my brain cells feel like they’re sizzling!  I would very much like to curl up in a tree like the koala above and sleep for a week. Well, maybe not in an actual tree, I’m not great with heights.

Anyway, before I forget to do this, I’m going to pop my poster on here, because I spent a gazillion years making it and I think my results are really interesting. There’s some tralala backgroundy stuff about the research background to the poster in this post here

resolve-to-walk-hepa-final-poster-26sep16-pdf

All comments welcome 🙂

Leave a Reply

